Staff

Nikolaos Emm. Papadakis, Lawyer, CEO
generaldirector@venizelos-foundation.gr 

Eleni Gardika Katsiadaki, Historian, Researcher Emerita, Modern Greek History Research Centre, Academy of Athens, Scientific Advisor
hkatsiad@gmail.com 

 

Hara Apostolaki, Librarian – Archivist
chapostolaki@venizelos-foundation.gr   library@venizelos-foundation.gr  (ext. 121)

Argyro Vatsaki, Historian, Research programme manager
avatsaki@venizelos-foundation.gr  (ext. 118)

Georgios Koukourakis, PhD Candidate of Political Science at the University of Athens, Collaborating scholar – Publishing manager
gkoukourakis@venizelos-foundation.gr  (ext. 123)

Valia Varouhaki, Historian, Museum guide manager (Museum-Resiene Venizelos)
evarouhaki@venizelos-foundation.gr  (ext. 119)
museum@venizelos-foundation.gr  (ext. 115)

Ria Markoulaki, Museum educator, Educational programme manager
rmarkoul@venizelos-foundation.gr  (ext. 125)

Vaso Barbagianni, Educator, Educational section
vbarbagianni@venizelos-foundation.gr  (ext. 125)

 

Aristea Xanthoudaki, Head Secretary & Public Relations
axanthoudaki@venizelos-foundation.gr  venizelos.foundation@gmail.com  (ext. 112)

Maria Katsoulaki, Secretary
mkatsoulaki@venizelos-foundation.gr  (ext. 111)

Giorgos KotzabasakisAccounting Supervisor
gkotzabasakis@venizelos-foundation.gr  (ext. 113)

Nikos Pantelakis, General duties
npantelakis@venizelos-foundation.gr  (ext. 114)